One Bed Self Contained Flat, Langley Moor, £350

Ad ref# 15615629

AVAILABLE NOW. Please read all ...
Hi, this is a one bedroomed unfurnished flat for rent in Langley Moor, just 2 miles from Durham City Centre.
The flat is on the ground floor of a building with 5 flats in total. We only let to single people to keep the noise levels down in the building. You would share the front door / back door and hallways, but each flat has it's own key so you will be the only one with access. Each flat has its own private living room, bedroom, bathroom and kitchen.
The flat has a small entrance hallway ideal for shoes / coats. The living room is approx. 5m X 5m and has just been redecorated and re-carpeted. Just off the living room is a kitchen with a cooker, washing machine and fridge.
The bedroom is approx. 5m X 4.5m. There is a built in wardrobe.
The bathroom is next to the bedroom and has a shower, basin and toilet.
Rent is £350 pcm, and the bond is £250. The bond and one months rent must be paid upfront to start the tenancy. (£600) The tenancy will be for a minimum of 6 months, and would then continue until notice is given.
Additional bills include:
Council Tax, Sewerage Rates, Electricity, TV licence / internet.
There is no gas in the property.
Furniture shown on the pictures is still in the flat, we can leave this if it would be useful for you or can take it out. The house is just a two minute walk to the high street where you will find a Tesco, Lidl, newsagents, and more shops.
Parking available on the street, can be viewed from the flat windows.

Please contact me for more information and to arrange a viewing.

Unfortunately I am unable to accept DSS tenants.
No pets.
Available for single occupancy only.
Looking for someone currently in employment.

Thanks
Please message if you would like a video of the property for a more in depth look. Read less

  • Flat share
  • Langley Moor
  • DH7
  • £350 pcm (double/en suite)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£250.00
Bills included?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Unfurnished
Parking
Yes
Disabled access
Living room
shared

New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
References?
Yes
Min age
20
Max age
65
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord

COVID-19 - how it affects renting

User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later

Register for FREE

Register via email