Zone 2 Large 3 bed house & garden & bike store

Ad ref# 15650925

Photo 1: Open plan living dining kitchen zoom
Open plan living dining kitchen

Generous social living space and kitchen diner with bike store. Co sharing office and 2nd living room. Perfect for lock down sharing. Wifi (superfast) throughout for working from home. Sunny garden.

Rents per room for single professional sharers include fixed bills: Council Tax, Water and superfast Wifi, Cleaners 2 per month of common areas.
Not included additional pay as you go meter for gas & electricity to be split between tenants.
All furniture subject to agreement. All bedroom doors have key locks if required.

Suitable for buddy up for whole house @ £1825 pcm excl. bills. For whole house 2 or 3 sharers or 2 couples or friendly family.

In tree lined avenue close to park, Canning Town Jubilee Line and DLR Royal Victoria.
Large Morrisons and major shops next to Canning Town station.
10 min walk Zone 2 Canning Town (Jubilee line/ DLR) to:
Canary Wharf 4 minutes, or half hour walk, 15 minute cycle.
London Bridge – 10 minutes
Stratford – 6 minutes
Bank – 17 minutes
Moorgate – 20 minutes
Liverpool street – 19 minutes
Westminster - 16 minutes
Bond street - 20 minutes

Open plan Kitchen/ Dining/ Living 18’11” x 12’2” (5.77mx 3.71m), patio doors opening out onto large south east facing garden. Quality red sofa, cupboard unit, red rug, fully tiled floor, breakfast bar and 3 bar stools.
Quality appliances 4 ring gas built in hob and extract hood, 2 double oven, Full height fridge/ freezer, Washing machine, Dishwasher, 1.5 sink and drainer,
Co-sharing office and 2nd living rm: 11’6” x 8’9” (3.51m x 2.67m). Furniture subject to agreement: Table and chairs.

Bedroom 1: 12’5” x 9’11” (3.78m x 3.02m), laminate floor 2 double built in wardrobes. Quality John Lewis double bedframe and mattress. Desk & chair.
Bedroom 2: 13’5” x 9’1” (4.09m x 2.77m), laminate, 2 double wardrobes, desk with drawers & chair. Quality John Lewis double bedframe and mattress.
Bedroom 3 ground floor: 12’9” x 11’11” (3.89m x 3.63m), Laminate floor, Fire surround, laminate, table & chair, 2 double wardrobes. Quality John Lewis divan and mattress. Desk & chair. TV point.

Bathroom: white bathroom suite, separate glass enclosed shower cubicle and electric power shower.

On street residents parking permit required (in quiet road). Large imposing porch and gated front garden. Side access to private garden and and covered storage for bikes. 12 meter garden with brick built storage shed and (old coal store), laid to lawn with borders and 1 ornamental tree. Current tenants enjoy growing herbs and vegetables and barbeques.
2 references required for each named tenant 6 months renewable contract.
Deposit and 1 month advanced rent required - as standard.

No Agents. Working professionals non smokers preferred. Sorry no pets.
We are private landlords. Previous tenants have been there over 4 years and were very happy with the home they made. The current Tenants are moving on in their separate ways.
Happy to put together potential buddy up for house or rent out individual rooms.

  • £725 pcm (double)
  • £750 pcm (double)
  • £750 pcm (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
(Room 1)
£725.00
Deposit
(Room 2)
£750.00
Deposit
(Room 3)
£750.00
Bills included?
Some

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
No
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
References?
Yes
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord

COVID-19 - how it affects renting

User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later

Register for FREE

Register via email