Double bedroom. £155

Ad ref# 4112713

zoom
Double Bedroom

""Double & Single bedroom all inclusive""

“Please read FULLY to avoid time wasting”

Hello all,

@ £155.00 per week “ALL INCLUSIVE” for double room. There are 2 double bedrooms and one single bedroom.

The biggest double room is £160.00 per week.

The smaller double room is £155.00 per week.

@ £130.00 per week “ALL INCLUSIVE” for single room.

I am offering a lovely double bedroom in a gorgeous, spacious flat in Islington, close to Highbury Fields, Highbury & Islington station, Angel Station as well as Holloway Road and Drayton Park.

Hi my name is Marzelle.

I'm Marzelle, I used to be a professional in the field of engineering. You don’t have to be a professional to live with me.

I have made a pretty dramatic switch from Engineering into Styling as I'm passionate about fashion. Too long a story to get into on an ad though lolz

I noticed that a lot of people on sparerooms try too hard to sound perfect. Be yourself from the start please.

I hate drama. Love a chilled n peaceful vibe. Almost Buddhist like.
I like people that respect money and love people. I'm a person that's easy to get along with. Though of course, I don't just "yes" my way through life, I like almost everything or at least I always seem to find something interesting about whatever. I love music so, Music people welcome! I dig video games, I binge on movies n I have an eye for various arts. N I draw a lil bit :?)
I drink (not always wine) and I smoke the Hurbz lolz aka u know what....

I don't throw parties at home so don't worry you will be able to get a good nights sleep lolz
Every now n then I may just have a lil drink and put some music on.

Ohhh!! Ps....

I have a dog so hopefully u don't mind animals. I would like people that love dogs and know how to live with them as I will need help with him sometimes when I’m not in. He cries when I leave because he hates being alone so all he needs is some company when I’m gone..
My dog is a clean and very very friendly pit bull. Don't be afraid I promise he is a big baby, believe me.

I also usually might have 1 other flatmate.
If not,
I need help with this place to be honest. 3 bedrooms upstairs with a downstairs, cleaning every week!
Look, I'm human, my place deffo gets messy, just not "dirty", big difference. I hoover n wipe around almost everyday. The place could do with a fresh paint job though n maybe an upgrade with a few things around but all in all I think its homely n comfy with loads n loads of potential.
You can maybe help me make this place that much better with a lil of your own personal touch.

Its all about sharing, (except personal stuff of course) meaning no need for labeling stuff n all that madness. . If you finish something just replace it. Simple.

Please no "Nosey" and "Judgemental" people.

Ps *** NO TIME WASTERS *** please

I am tired of viewings when people say they still have other viewings blah blah blah... I mean for the price and location, room space as well as a great host how can people still be so picky?

The nerve lolz

Ps Only Contact me if you have a profile and profile picture.

#The rooms.

The bedrooms both have a good amount of space to move around in.

: Double Mirrored Wardrobes.
: Double Bed
: desk

There is internet in the place and also sky tv.

There is a shared living room area where we can watch tv and socialize.

The kitchen is lovely and spacious with a lot of light so definitely a nice place to do some cooking in lolz

My contact details are available so please do not hesitate to contact me should you have any further questions. Only Contact me if you have a profile and profile picture.

I will require 3 month's rent upfront. Willing to negotiate a suitable price. I dont do deposits hence why the upfront price.

I am willing to negotiate a price that suits you.

Large Double @ £660 x 3 =(£1,980.00) @ £165pw

Small Double @ £620 x 3 =(£1,860.00) @ £155pw

I will require only 2 months upfront for the single room

Single Room @ £520 x 2 = (£1,040.00) @ £130pw

I except rent payed in a 2 month ratio so £1,200.00 every 2 months after the initial 1st 4 months are complete for the double rooms.

I do monthly aswell.
I am willing to negotiate the price so everyone is happy. We have to be realistic though lolz

“THERE ARE NO DEPOSITS”

I only accept payments made directly from the person renting the room meaning l do not accept payments made by parents or other sources to avoid complications. Thank you 😊

Any questions?? Just gimme a txt.

Thank you for stopping by and I look forward to hearing from you!!!

WhatsApp me for a faster response
Contact me by txt/email.

Marzelle not Marzella 🤪

  • £155 pw (double)

Availability

Available
01 Jul 2019
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None
  • Short lets considered

Extra cost

Deposit
£0.00
Bills included?
Yes

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
No
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
No
Balcony/Patio
Yes
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# flatmates
2
Total # rooms
2
Ages
20 to 33
Smoker?
Yes
Any pets?
Yes
Language
English
Occupation
Mixed
Interests
Life, love and laughter
Gender
2 Females

New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Housing Benefit
No
References?
No
Min age
18
Max age
40
Gender
Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:
Signup for FREE
Remind me later