Amazing Apartment to Rent in Royal Victoria

Ad ref# 9098758

Hi,

I am renting my beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in Royal Victoria, on 4th floor with amazing view of river, Canary Wharf and Olympic Stadium. Short let consider.

About the flat:
• Council tax included in the rent;
• All bills included option available for extra which can be discussed.
• Flat is fully refurbished and redecorated;
• Power shower with 24hr hot water;
• toilet and bathroom;
• Wooden floors throughout the flat;
• Large newly built kitchen, comes fully equipped;
• 1 x individual Big fridge freezer.
• Washing machine and fully equipped

About the room:
All the room is spacious, although has all needed furniture: double bed, wardrobe, shelves, chest of draws, large mirror, table lamp etc. In addition to this, the view is magnificent and large window is facing sunrise, which makes room warm, nice and bright during the day. Also flat has a two storage room.

Flat is located between zone 3 with excellent tube, rail and bus connections to pretty much anywhere:

6 min to canning town tube station (zone 2) – jubilee lines to access to central London etc
3 min walk to royal Victoria for DLR (zone 3) – for easy access to Canary Wharf, Greenwich, West field Stratford, ASDA, etc
3 min to excel station (zone 3) for DLR and Elizabeth line to open in year 2020 Rail which connects throughout London and beyond.

Buses – 15, 135, 115, 339, D3, 100
Night busses N15, N550 provide even more options to explore night London

Local amenities:
• Short walking distance to Co-Op, Tesco, Iceland; local market is also there for fresh fruits, veg and groceries;
• Just one station away from Asda’s supermarket
• Swimming pool and Sport centre just round the corner
• Short distance to the park and river for relaxing afternoon walk or jogging
• Royal Victoria offers number of restaurants, pubs, night clubs, tourist attractions such as Artificial Beach, Greenwich park and mesmerizing street of Excel and many more activities.

Additional information:
flat very tidy, clean and beautiful. I am looking for someone who treats like his own.

Any questions please call, email or whats app and don't hesitate to ask.

Regards

kk

£399 pw (whole property)

This advert is for a 2 bed flat and is not available by the room. Why not buddy up?  Find potential buddy ups to share this property with Find out more » 

Suggested rent split

Double room
£220 pw
Double room
£179 pw

Availability

Available
08 Dec 2020
Minimum term
12 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Security deposit
£2,396.00

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
No
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
Yes
Disabled access
Yes

New tenant preferences

Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later