Spacious Double Room, 2 Min Walk from Tube

Ad ref# 15158281

Hello everyone!

One of the rooms in our beautiful “Mediterranean” house is becoming available on the 1st APRIL 2021. And we are looking for new flatmates!

The room is:
Spacious double room located on the ground floor.
Shower and toilet shared with only 1 couple

What does it come with?
1 double bed
2 big wardrobes
1 chest of drawers
1 desk
1 chair
(Anything else that you see in the pictures belongs to the current tenants and will be taken with them)

Payment:
Deposit: 1 month
Price per month: £720
Bills: £60 (single) £80 (double) to pay regularly with the rent.
*depending on water, gas and electricity usage the bills may increase (especially during cold months)
Rent pay day: last day of the month.
free wi-fi through out the house

The house 🏡:
2 floors big house
4 double rooms
2 single rooms
2 toilets (one per floor)
1 shower
1 bathroom
1 fully equipped kitchen with a big table and sofa
1 huge garden ideal for bbq (when the weather allows us) and smoking for the smokers
1 laundry/storage room

Transport 🚆🚞✈️
Less than 2 min walk to Willesden Green station (Zone 2, Jubilee line)
10min to Baker Street
15min to Bond Street
7min to Wembley
Cricklewood Rail Station about 10min walk or 5 on a bus, perfect to get to Luton and Gatwick Airports

The area 🏙️
Local Sainsburys and Co-op: 2 min walk
Big Sainsburys: 5min walk
Banks, pharmacies, cafes, restaurants, take aways and pubs: within 3 min walk
Gladstone Park: 10 min walk
Local GP: 2 min walk

Housemates 👫👬👭:
We are a multicultural Mediterranean household.
You will be living with 3 Greeks, 4 Spanish, 1 Italian.
We are all professionals working in different industries.
We speak English in the house.
There is a very good environment in the house, we all enjoy socialising, having a glass of wine, or doing a barbecue in the garden, as much as we enjoy our quiet times in our rooms.
Although we are a lot of people you would be surprised of how quiet the house is most of the time.

Who are we looking for? 👍🏼
We are looking for someone that would fit in our group dynamics.
Someone that is sociable, respectful and tidy. We operate on a weekly cleaning rota, however we relay on clean as you go to keep communal areas clean.

If it sounds like a perfect match for you, please drop me a message telling me a little bit about you and will be happy to arrange a viewing.

  • House share
  • Willesden Green
  • NW2 Area info
  • Willesden Green Station Tube map
    London Underground icon 0-5 minutes walk away
  • £720 pcm (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£720.00
Bills included?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Garden/terrace
Yes
Disabled access
Living room
shared
Broadband included
No

Current household

# housemates
8
Total # rooms
6
Ages
25 to 35
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
-
Gender
4 Females, 4 Males

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
Yes
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not an agent

COVID-19 - how it affects renting

User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later

Register for FREE

Register via email