Big and Bright 5 BED House In Lovely Location

Ad ref# 3580757

Hi there!



A lovely Georgian house is available now and we would like to rent the whole house out as soon as possible.



It is in a large house on four floors and has five bedrooms, a kitchen leading to a dining room and then a sitting room.



The house is well located at Lorrimore Road, SE17 3NA, in a nice leafy street. About 10 minutes’ walk to Oval or Kennington tube stations in Zone 2 (edge of zone 1).

There is a bathroom with shower and a separate toilet.

All mod cons. Dishwasher, Washing Machine, Dryer, Microwave etc.



A large sitting room next to the kitchen and an enormous garden for the rare occasions of sunshine and barbecue!

Close to shops, buses and all amenities in Walworth Road.
You never have to wait for a bus, 20 day buses - 10 night buses
Rent £700 a week which is paid monthly at the rate of £3033 per calendar month.



Please note that the reason the rent is so low is because the house has been rented out by the same people for the past two years and now it needs proper cleaning and refurbishment throughout. This will be done in due course, slowly but surely. The photos shown were taken two years ago and do not represent the condition of the property.



You could rent the place as it is for a the current low rent or wait two weeks and moving then move in when it refurbished throughout but with a reviewed rent.



You need to budget for Gas, Electricity, Heating, Council Tax and Water Rates.


Please note that the house is intended to be rented out has a UNIT and not room by room.


Deposit 6 to 8 weeks’ rent depends on your credit status.

Minimum stay One year with option to extend.

I am the owner not an estate agent!
Estate Agents please DO NOT contact me. Do not be offended when I put the phone down.
Minimum period to rent is one year with option to extend.
If you see this ad then it means that the place is still available.
For more info please feel free to contact me.

£700 pw (whole property)

This advert is for a 5 bed house and is not available by the room. Why not buddy up?  Find potential buddy ups to share this property with Find out more » 

Suggested rent split

Double room
£140 pw
Double room
£140 pw
Double room
£140 pw
Double room
£140 pw
Double room
£140 pw

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
12 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
No
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No

New tenant preferences

Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
References?
No
* The landlord’s mortgage/insurance prohibit letting to housing benefit tenants
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later

Register for FREE

Register via email