Barnet results

Flat share New Barnet

Ad ref# 33981

Hi, I'm looking for a lodger in my 2-bedroom groundfloor maisonette. Your room faces south (sunny!) over a 30ft lawn towards the road. It's 10 mins walk to New Barnet station and shops/pubs/restaurants or 15 to Cockfosters. The woods is 10 mins out the back door and is very pleasant in the summer.

The kitchen is 3 yrs old and has cooker, microwave and washer dryer; bathroom new last year with wall mounted power shower! The lounge is also south facing and is sunny and airy. There is a TV with freeview box and wireless broadband is included in the price.

Girlfriend moving in August but happy to discuss a stay beyond then if that is helpful to you.

  • £400 pcm (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
6 months
  • Short lets considered

Extra cost

Deposit
£400.00
Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
Yes
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# flatmates
1
Total # rooms
2
Age
34
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Other
Interests
Travel, reading, socialising
Gender
Male

New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Min age
25
Max age
45
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room