Glasgow results

Flatmate Wanted Langside £450 Per Month

Ad ref# 11586295

Hi my name is Louise I have a lovely flat in Langside there is a double room for with a king size bed, large chest of drawers and storage drawers in divan bed and bedding except pillows can be provided . Recently decorated the room is pale grey with a partial view of Queens Park and Langside Monument, there are venetian blinds at window.
The flat has central heating and is a large tenement flat in a quiet close.
The room is double glazed; there is plenty room for more storage e. g. clothes rails. The room is at the back of the flat.
Shared bathroom recently redecorated (pale pink) large Victorian bath with shower attachment there is storage for necessities and another bathroom cabinet can be fitted. Access to large kitchen with view over to Queens Park, plently storage, washing machine, microwave, fridge freezer etc. If you smoke please use kitchen. I am looking for a friendly trustworthy and sociable tenant who is clean and tidy and likes little dogs - it's not a party flat but close to Shed Night Club and Church on the Hill is round the corner. It is a lovely flat the room can be viewed now. Langside is a great area lots of cafes and close to Shawlands which has decent bars and restaurants as has Battlefield. Rent can be paid weekly or monthly, length of let is negotiable. Further photos of flat and room can be supplied on request. ALL bills are included e. g. council tax, utilities, factors and sky broadband. Langside is a nice place to live and feels a bit like a village. Neighbours are really lovely too.
The flat is close to both Langside and Mount Florida train stations and on bus route for QEUH and Gartnavel Hospital Campus. On street parking - it's not too bad after 6pm when local businesses close there is a Tesco Metro round the corner and a Sainsbury and Co-op in Battlefield. Looking to let ASAP.

  • Flat share
  • Glasgow
  • G41
  • £450 pcm (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£0
Bills included?
Yes

Amenities

Disabled access
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# flatmates
1
Total # rooms
2
Ages
45 to 45
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Interests
I am a professional female working in health and employment for a cancer charity. I have a small dog so tenants must like pets😊. I am fairly laid back so easy to live with, dry sense of humour, likes gin, wine Netflix, art and coffee. . Looking for fr
Gender
Female

New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
61
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:
Signup for FREE
Remind me later