Acton results

Room in Acton Garden Flat

Ad ref# 2157017

zoom
sunny garden flat

Hi there!
I'm looking for a new lodger to share my garden flat with me and my cat... (we're both v friendly!)

The flat is in a very chilled street, and area. Green and friendly neighbourhood, with nice locals and good transport links (Acton Central Overground which goes West to East is the closest)

The room is single, but big enough for a double bed and room for your things. There is a nice large sitting room and separate kitchen. High ceilings so it feels very spacious, especially with only 2 people living in it..

It would suit someone looking for a tranquil and peaceful place.. Someone who seeks more of a sanctuary than a party pad!

I run an arts centre and am out quite alot, and not normally home until the evening but have some downtime when i like to potter about in the flat, cook food for friends and hang out with a nice glass of rose or two...

I'm an occasional smoker, but currently confine that to my room, so its not a nuisance..

Do drop me a line if this might suit you

All the best
Jane :-)

  • £550 pcm (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
3 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£550.00
Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
No
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# flatmates
1
Total # rooms
2
Age
43
Smoker?
Yes
Any pets?
Yes
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
arts, travel, food!
Gender
Female

New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Min age
25
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord