Bow results

Huge double en suite room in beautiful flat

Ad ref# 2577998

This stunning two bedroom flat is located on the 2nd floor of a modern new build gated complex. Located 2 minutes from Bromley By Bow tube (zone 2, District and Hammersmith & City lines). Devons Road DLR, Mile End for the central line and West Ham for the Jubilee line are just minutes away.
In the heart of the east end, Stratford is just down the road as is BrickLane and Shoreditch (a number of night buses pass through the area)

The flat itself is bright and modern - wooden floors throughout, a contemporary kitchen with fridge freezer, washer dryer, electric hob, microwave and dishwasher.
The flat has a large balcony with floor to ceiling sliding doors that run the length of the living room.

The room is a huge double with its own en-suite shower room with toilet and sink. The room comes with a recently bought double bed and large wardrobe.

Available from 2nd February. Rent is £675 PCM. Bills are on top (council tax, gas, water, electricity, sky) and are about £125 PCM. Deposit is £900 and references will be needed. Please note there letting agent will also charge an admin fee.

I am the current flatmate and regretfully I am leaving. You will be sharing with Katie, a Project Manager for an advertising agency. She is a fantastic housemate who is very sociable but independent. The ideal housemate would be a young professional, either a single female or a down to earth gay guy, someone who enjoys a night out and a quiet evening with glass of wine. Late 20’s – early 30’s.

We expect demand to be high so please contact myself or Katie via email, please leave your name and mobile number and a little bit about yourself and we will get back to you to arrange a viewing.



  • £675 pcm (double/en suite)
Available Now
Minimum term 6 months
Maximum term None

Extra costs
Deposit £900.00
Bills included? No

Furnishings Furnished
Parking No
Garage No
Garden/terrace No
Balcony/Patio Yes
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband included Yes

Current Household
# flatmates 1
Total # rooms 2
Age 30
Smoker? Yes
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality British
Occupation Professional
Gender Female

New Flatmate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? Yes
Pets OK? No
Occupation Professional
References? Yes
Min age 25
Max age 35
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate