Dulwich results

Single room in 3 bed ground floor flat!

Ad ref# 2192245

Single room available in 3 bed ground floor flat. Room is furnished as is the rest of the flat. Fully equipped kitchen and living room. Sly+ installed with broadband wifi. Garden also to rear of flat.
Popular area of east dulwich 5-10 mind walk to east dulwich train station and close to lordship lane and local bus nearby.
2 females living in flat very outgoing and enjoy having Fun.

Any other questions please mail me. Professionals only.

  • £475 pcm (single)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
18 months

Extra cost

Deposit
£500.00
Bills included?
No
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
Yes
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# flatmates
2
Total # rooms
3
Ages
21 to 23
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Shopping, going out, eating out, cinema
Gender
2 Females

New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Min age
21
Max age
32
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate