East Finchley results

Friendly Housemate Wanted for Great House!

Ad ref# 1990555

We're looking for an easy going housemate to share our split level flat in East Finchley.

The room is a comfortable double with a desk, chest of draws, wardrobe and lots of storage space. We have a newly redecorated bathroom which is shared between 3, a big kitchen (with a dining table, dishwasher, tumble dryer and washing machine) and a large living room.

It's a great location, less than five minutes from East Finchley tube, which is 15 mins from Euston and 10 mins to Camden. It's a short walk from both Muswell Hill and Highgate, which have loads of shops, a cinema, gym, supermarkets and places to eat. We are also a walk from Hampstead Heath.

We are Zara and Sarah working in charity marketing and in corporate events. We have our own friends but catch up in the evening or at weekends. We cook together or head to the pub (trying to build up the energy to get down to the pub quiz) or watching random things on TV from Mad Men, tennis, Made in Chelsea or a bit of trash.

We'd like a third housemate (guy or girl) who has their own thing going on in London, but who is looking for a place they can call home rather than just a place to crash.

The price is inclusive of all bills (electricity, gas, council tax, water, Sky TV and broadband). The move in date is 1st Feb, although if needed, we might be able to be flexible with this.

If you're interested, would be great if you could drop us a line with a bit about yourself and we will get back to you.


  • £670 pcm (double)
Available Now
Minimum term 1 month
Maximum term None

Extra costs
Deposit £729.00
Bills included? Yes

Furnishings Furnished
Parking Yes
Garage No
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband included Yes

Current Household
# flatmates 2
Total # rooms 3
Ages 26 to 26
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality British
Occupation Professional
Gender 2 Females

New Flatmate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Professional
References? No
Min age 24
Max age 32
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate