COVID-19 - how it affects renting

Elephant and Castle results

Newly Renovated Flat - Bright & Modern - Balcony

Ad ref# 15091105

(Renting for the month of August & September flexible dates)
£1690 per month, all bills included

I’m renting my flat which I finished to renovate last month. It comes with all the furnitures you could dream of:

-Full kitchen appliances, all machines and pans are new. (Oven / Microwave / rice cooker / blender / toaster / wok....) It’s a delight to cook in this well organised kitchen

-Modern bathroom with large Italian shower (integrated LED light for tropical mood)

-Kingsize bed with TV facing the bed, wardrobe, my own books to read if you feel like as well as Tibetan bowl for late evening meditation


-Desk with professional HermanMiller office chair + Dell screen and Bluetooth keyboard & mouse if you need to work

-Living room with corner sofa bed and projector to watch movies, 3x Sonos wireless audio speakers wall mounted. (The music is connected in each room so you can hear the same music everywhere you walk. Im setting up every morning my reggae music from the bed and it sets my mood for the day :)

-Balcony exposed south with sun from 2pm until sunset. Be ready for some relaxing lunch, snacks, wine, diner, reading time outside. It’s the place to be with comfortable pillows.

-24/7 alarm system protection....

-The building is English type red brick ex-council, the flat is on the 3rd floor with staircase

(I have imagined and thoughts very carefully of all the small details in this flat so I’m sure you will appreciate the quality once you get in)

Regarding the neighbourhood, you will have an abondance of choices.
Multiple access to bikes to rent, Kennington station 4min walk, Elephant & Castle 3min walk, Waterloo 7min, London Bridge 10min. For grocery shopping Sainsbury / Tesco / Organic shop / Asian shop / Turkish all about 5min walk maximum.

You have imperial museum park with Tennis, football, basketball court, outside gym 5min walk. Also, you can go for a run alongside the river with a beautiful sunrise or sunset.

£1,690 pcm (whole property)

This advert is for a 1 bed flat

Availability

Available
10 Aug 2020
Minimum term
1 month
Maximum term
2 months
  • Short lets considered

Extra cost

Security deposit
£800.00

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Balcony/Patio
Yes
Disabled access

New tenant preferences

Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Housing Benefit
No
Min age
18
Max age
65
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later