Finsbury Park results

Double room in Renovated flat in Finsbury Park

Ad ref# 2577326

zoom
Bedroom with Double Bed, Side Tables and Wardrobe

ROOM FLATSHARE: INCLUDES ALL BILLS: Beautiful Large Fully furnished Double Bedroom within a 3 bedroom flat sharing with one other within privately owned flat in 1950s council block.

Kitchen and Bathroom have been fitted out to top spec with the entire flat just completed full renovation.

Flat opposite a great pub (The Old Dairy) and is on the corner of Hanley and Regina Road.

Excellent transport links being 2 minutes walk to Crouch Hill Rail station and 8-10 min walk to Finsbury Park tube (Victoria Line/Picadilly Line and National Rail).

Price includes ALL BILLS, WIFI and a cleaner.

27 year old home owner who recently moved in and completed full renovation. I work within the Media/Event industry. Relaxed, friendly guy looking for like minded flatmate who is not just looking for a room to rent but creating a comfortable home.

No live-in couples. Sorry!

  • £200 pw (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£0.00
Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
No
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
No
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# flatmates
1
Total # rooms
3
Age
27
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Live Event producer
Gender
Male
Orientation
Gay/Lesbian

New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
Housing Benefit
No
References?
No
Min age
24
Max age
40
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later