King's Cross results

Dbl bedroom in beautiful flat minutes from Kings X

Ad ref# 2577338

Hi guys,

I'm Dan, a relaxed, easy-going Kiwi looking for someone to share my flat. It's extremely spacious, very modern, just recently renovated with new paint, floor and bathrooms. I've been in the flat for 5+ years, so it's got all the necessities for living, and I'm clean so it's an easy and relaxing place to live. It's only 5 minutes walk from Kings Cross underground and St Pancras, 10 minutes walk from Angel, and 30 to Oxford Circus/Soho, so it's a great location.

The room is a double, and has its own really large bathroom (recently renovated with tiles), and comes with a built-in closet and double bed.

A bit about me: I'm a lead tech guy working in an advertising agency based in Oxford Circus. Hobbies include a lot of travel, my band, a bit of DJing, cycling, gym and during the weekend catching up with mates. I'm a social, talkative, laid back guy.

If this sounds like what you're looking for, then send me a message and I'll show you around. The room is available immediately. Price is all inclusive of bills (including internet).

Cheers,
Dan

  • £1,010 pcm (double/en suite)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£880.00
Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
No
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
No
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# flatmates
1
Total # rooms
2
Age
30
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
New Zealander
Occupation
Professional
Gender
Male

New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
Housing Benefit
No
References?
No
Min age
20
Max age
35
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later