Lewisham results

Big double room from 1st April in Lewisham/Greenw.

Ad ref# 2667917

Cosy big double bedroom available from 1st of April!

The flat is situated in a quiet residential area with walking distance to Elverson Road DLR and Lewisham station with excellent transport facilities to Central London (9 mins to London Bridge), walking distance to LEWISHAM MARKET & GREENWICH MARKET.

The flat has an open plan kitchen area with balcony, one bathroom and an extra toilet, washing machine and internet access.
MONTHLY RENT: £380 inclusive all bills and Internet
DEPOSIT: £300

Sharing with 3 easy going, friendly professionals (1 female, 2 males).
Looking to share with a single person, professional or student, clean, easy going and solvent.

For viewings, please reply to this ad with your name and phone number and I will get back to you!

  • £380 pcm (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
3 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£300.00
Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
No
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
No
Balcony/Patio
Yes
Disabled access
No
Living room
No
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# flatmates
3
Total # rooms
4
Ages
20 to 30
Smoker?
Yes
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Professional
Gender
2 Males, 1 Female

New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Housing Benefit
No
References?
No
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later