London W9 results

Double Room in beautiful flat

Ad ref# 2577428

Hi, my name is Tom and I am looking for a flatmate to share my flat.
It's newly refurbished with a spacious living room and kitchen, and bathroom with shower & bath. It also has a good garden/patio that gets the sun (not very relevant now I know!).

The room is a double, very quiet and has a massive cupboard and lots of storage.

The flat is well kitted out with TV, Sky, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave big fridge and freezer plus useless gadgets like wine fridge, pizza oven & juicer.

I am a very friendly and easy-going guy who is a dab hand in the kitchen, clean & tidy. I enjoy cooking a meal and relaxing during the week. Maybe watching a DVD or series like MadMen or the Killing. I also go out quite a lot. The weekend is definitely for partying. Sunday for a roast and a film.

The flat is a 4 minute walk to Queens Park station which takes you to central London or City with 30 minutes, and is 20 mins from Paddington, 14 mins to Euston. There are good pubs, restaurants and shops nearby.

  • £200 pw (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
3 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£900.00
Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
No
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# flatmates
1
Total # rooms
2
Age
34
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Cooking, socialising, reading, movies, music and sport
Gender
Male

New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Min age
22
Max age
50
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later