COVID-19 - how it affects renting

Queen's Park results

Cosy 1 Bed Garden Flat in Queens Park

Ad ref# 4651856

This spacious & bright proportioned Victorian garden flat 2 blocks from the bustling Salusbury Road in popular Queens Park NW6 with great transport links all over London - 12 mins to Euston from Queens Park tube (4 min walk from the flat) or 20 mins to Oxford Circus on the Bakerloo line. Its available from February 1st 2019. The bright front room leads to a corridor off which is the a double bedroom has a built in wardrobe and good storage with french doors onto the side patio, separate loo, bathroom , under stair storage and large eat-in kitchen with gas cooker, fridge, washing machine. The doors lead out to the garden which is shared with the flat upstairs (rented to a professional woman who lives there part time) . The flat would best suit a person on their own or a couple and I would like as many reputable references as possible - from previous landlords, your employer etc. to reassure me that you are not only trustworthy and will pay the rent and bills etc. You can apply for parking permit and there are usually plenty of spots outside the flat or nearby to park. The front room has a sofa bed and overnight guests are fine but any longer than 3 nights please let me know. Also guests should only be there while you are there - if not then please discuss with me. Bills are not included and vary according to usage and provider (Gas, electricity, water and council tax). I pay for the gardener to come twice a year to do a big clear out but other than that I expect the tenants in both flats to enjoy and share in the upkeep of the garden. The flat is advertised as furnished - I can move a few things out but ideally want to leave bigger items such as bed and sofa in situ . I am open to longer or shorter rental periods - contact me and lets discuss! I am registered with the National Landlords Association. Hope to hear from you soon!

£1,570 pcm (whole property)

This advert is for a 1 bed flat

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
12 months
  • Short lets considered

Extra cost

Security deposit
£1,300.00

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
No
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
Yes
Disabled access
No

New tenant preferences

Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
References?
Yes
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later

Register for FREE

Register via email