Shepherds Bush results

1 wk rent free- Room share in big, modern house!

Ad ref# 2218362

I am offering 1 week rent free if you are able to move in by 30th April! (Although the room is available earlier if you want!)

Large, bright double room to share with 22 year old Aussie girl! (Only available to the ladies! ).

Room has a a single and double bed, large wardrobes, full length mirror, en suite, with plenty of room for activities! (Negotiations can be made on room price for staying in just the single bed! )

This is a 5 bedroom house - 3 male and 2 female (English/Aussie), all work full-time, and are very friendly and like having a bit of fun!

The property:
-Large, fully equipped kitchen and dining room
-Separate lounge room
-Nice back patio area (with afternoon sun for when London prevails! )
-Shared bathroom up stairs and separate toilet downstairs (thats a total of 4 bathrooms in the house!!)
-Central heating
-Fully furnished
-Washing machine
-2 fridges
-Unlimited Wi-Fi and Virgin TV
-friendly neighbourhood with a variety of supermarkets, restaurants, cafes and bars within a 5 minute walk!

Bills are not included- but are never too expensive because they are split between 6 people! (average £50/month)

We are located between Shepherds Bush and Hammersmith, with the gorgeous Ravenscourt Park just around the corner! Its walking distance to District, Cirlcle, Piccadilly, Central and Hammersmith & City lines and the Overground! (Or if walking isn't your thing there are buses! ) There are also night buses running almost to our door from Hammersmith and Piccadilly Circus!

This room would be perfect for a young, sociable female with reasonably normal working hours (9-5 kind of thing)!

***Bond/Deposit is £933 (I know it’s a lot but think of it as compulsory savings! )***

I am flexible with moving in date and we can make a payment plan with the bond if necessary.

Please send me an email or txt if you are interested and tell me a little bit about yourself :)

  • £82 pw (double/en suite)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None
  • Short lets considered

Extra cost

Deposit
£933.00
Bills included?
No
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
No
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
No
Balcony/Patio
Yes
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# housemates
5
Total # rooms
5
Ages
22 to 24
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Professional
Gender
3 Males, 2 Females

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
Housing Benefit
No
References?
No
Gender
Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a former flatmate