Tooting Bec results

Bright Character Rm Free B/B Etc Friendly Ns Hse

Ad ref# 2670340

NB please CALL we usually cant answer emails/texts-thanks!

hi we have a good-sized double room overlooking the gardens at the back of the house. Bright, clean, quiet with good pine furniture and neutral decorations

house is well-kept and clean and has 2 bathrooms, livng room with french windows into garden, kitchen/diner.

Landlord pays for fast wireless broadband, council tax, water, tv licence. We just pay for gas/elec which we share and works out pretty cheap-approx £15 per month each

We are 3 nonsmoking clean and considerate friendly professionals in our 20s (2f, 1m)

Nice quiet tree-lined road (easy parking) only 7 minutes walk to tooting bec tube. Lots of buses at bottom of road. Near shops, bars, restaurants, the Common with its sports facilities and Lido swimming pool. Also near St Georges

remember: please CALL to view or with any questions-look forward to meeting you!

  • £121 pw (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£605.00
Bills included?
Some
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Parking
Yes
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# housemates
3
Total # rooms
4
Ages
24 to 27
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
social music arts travel sport etc
Gender
2 Females, 1 Male

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Min age
22
Max age
32
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later