Gateacre results

Double room to let

Ad ref# 3031400

Three bedroom house, living room, dining room, utility room, kitchen and seperate wc/bathroom with shower. Front and back garden not over looked. Quiet area within 25 minutes from the city centre/15 minutes from Liverpool airport. Parking available and within 5 minute walking distance of bus route to city centre. Central heating and house recently refurbished. Sky broadband/tv available.

I am looking for a house mate who enjoys socialising but does not expect parties in the house. Preferably tidy with a good sence of humour. Immediate occupancy.

  • House share
  • Gateacre
  • L25
  • £100 pw (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
2 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£500.00
Bills included?
Some
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Parking
Yes
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# housemates
1
Total # rooms
3
Age
22
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Professional female, like going out with friends and watching films, tidy and enjoy a relaxed environment.
Gender
Female

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Min age
22
Max age
30
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later