Woolton results

Spacious, modern house-share in Woolton Village

Ad ref# 2757337

I am looking for someone to share the house with me and my very friendly dog. I enjoy sharing my home and am looking for someone who is relaxed, friendly and sociable and who will enjoy the house as much as I do. Full access/share of all aspects of the house and its amenities which includes two living rooms and a spacious conservatory and large garden. The house is in a friendly and safe neighbourhood and a one minute walk from the heart of Woolton Village. There is plenty of parking space.

  • House share
  • Woolton
  • L25
  • £350 pcm (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
9 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£0.00
Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
Yes
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# housemates
1
Total # rooms
4
Age
48
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Eating out, cinema, walking, cooking, music, travel
Gender
Female

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Housing Benefit
No
References?
No
Min age
35
Max age
65
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later