Colinton results

Female flatmate Colinton (bus route 16,4,27,5)

zoom
Double bedroom with single bed

Hello,

Near to Napier University Craiglockhart Campus. Direct bus to haymarket, city centre. Bus 16 - every few min to princes Street.

I have a spare bedroom for rent. It's a spacious double bed room with a single bed. Furnished with wardrobe, chest of drawers, single bed an drawers. Shared kitchen, lounge, conservatory and bathroom. Has private driveway for parking.

Sky unlimited broadband, washing machine, tumblr dryer, cooker, fridge and microwave included.

The location is just over the road from the number 4, 16, 18, 5 and 27 buses and five minutes walk to morrisons, or ten to Tesco, so really handy. About 25 minutes bus to princes street and a short drive to the bypass.

Sharing with just me and my daughter.

Looking for tidy female flatmate, who can look after herself and the house as we are out most of the time. Welcome students or professional.

If you can play piano, it's a bonus :)

It's available for min 3 months let, no max term as long as we are both comfortable with each other and get along well. Lease can be terminate with 14 days notice by either party.

It's on direct bus route 16, 5, 4 and 27.

Price include council tax and broadband. Excluding electricity and gas bill which will be around £20-£50 a month.

  • House share
  • Colinton
  • EH13

  • £430 pcm (single)
Availability
Available Now
Minimum term 3 months
Maximum term None
  • Short lets considered

Extra costs
Deposit £450.00
Bills included? Some

Amenities
Furnishings Furnished
Parking Yes
Garage No
Garden/terrace No
Balcony/Patio Yes
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband included Yes

Current Household
# housemates 2
Total # rooms 3
Ages 36 to 36
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Occupation Professional
Interests Meeting friends for dinner :)
Gender 2 Females

New Housemate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? Yes
Pets OK? No
Occupation Don't mind
DSS No
References? No
Min age 20
Max age 46
Gender Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord