Craigmillar results

1 Double bedroom in Edinburgh with bills included

Ad ref# 8361040

I am looking for a friendly female to share my flat with me. I live here already and the flat is unfurnished so it is my home with all my personal belongings.
I would prefer someone that I can be friends with and have a glass of wine together. I like to socialise but I like my home to be where I relax and have peace so if you are like me and think we would get along then please get in touch.
I am starting with a 3 month contract but if we work well together then there is a chance it could be for longer.
The flat is next to Fort Kinnaird retail park so everything is on your doorstep. It is on the bus route which is ideal for travelling easily in and out of the city centre.

  • Flat share
  • Craigmillar
  • EH16

  • £400 pcm (double)
Availability
Available 01 Aug 2017
Minimum term 3 months
Maximum term 3 months

Extra costs
Deposit £450.00
Bills included? Yes

Amenities
Furnishings Furnished
Parking Yes
Garage No
Garden/terrace No
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband included Yes

Current Household
# flatmates 1
Total # rooms 2
Age 33
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality British
Occupation Professional
Interests art, spending time with family, drinking, travelling
Gender Female

New Flatmate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Don't mind
DSS No
References? No
Min age 25
Max age 40
Gender Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate