Cramond results

Lovely Double Room to Rent 300 Pounds per Month!

Ad ref# 2144223

I Have A Lovely Spacious Double Room Available In A House In Cramond. There Is Free Off Street Parking, Front And Back Garden And Also A Conservatory. The Bedroom Has A King Size Bed, A Huge Mirrored Wardrobe, A Desk And Also A Tv. There Is Plenty Of Light In The Room As It Has A Large Window.

I Am 27 Years Old And Live With My Seven Year Old Daughter. The House Is Walking Distance To The Beach And River And Also Just By The 41 Bus Stop Which Takes You Straight Into Town And Passes Regularly. We Are In An Excellent Location For Travel To The Airport, town Centre, Motorway And The Gyle. The Room Is £300 A Month Not Including Bills. The House Has All The Usuals: Wifi Braodband, Phone Line, Gas Central Heating, Electric Oven, Dishwasher, Washing Machine And Electric Shower.

We Are Looking For A Friendly Tidy Person. Females only. Look Forward To Meeting You For Viewings.

Thanks, Get In Touch If You Are Interested,

  • House share
  • Cramond
  • EH4

  • £300 pcm (double)
Available Now
Minimum term None
Maximum term None
  • Short lets considered

Extra costs
Deposit £0.00
Bills included? No

Parking Yes
Garage Yes
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access
Living room shared
Broadband included Yes

Current Household
# housemates 2
Total # rooms 3
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality British
Occupation -
Interests I enjoy doing sport, going for walks at the beach with my daughter, cooking and nice wines.
Gender 2 Females

New Housemate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? Yes
Pets OK? No
Occupation Don't mind
References? No
Gender Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate