Edinburgh results

Lady and pup seek friendly housemate

Hi. I'm Suzi. I have a 3.5 year old dog called Bailey who loves being around people. The double room inthe property is small but has lots of storage.
I am pretty chilled and love going out walking, watching tv or being out in the garden.
I would ideally like someone who will enjoy doing similar things and loves dogs. I enjoy spending time with whomever I live with but also like time alone and completely respect that of my housemate.
Bailey loves cuddles on the sofa so no need to bring a hot water bottle haha
depending on student or professional occupancy bills are between £50-150

  • House share
  • Edinburgh
  • EH12

  • £350 pcm (double)
Availability
Available Now
Minimum term 6 months
Maximum term None

Extra costs
Deposit £450.00
Bills included? No

Amenities
Furnishings Furnished
Parking Yes
Garage No
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio Yes
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband included No

Current Household
# housemates 1
Total # rooms 2
Age 31
Smoker? Yes
Any pets? Yes
Language English
Occupation Student
Gender Female

New Housemate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? Yes
Pets OK? Yes
Occupation Student
DSS No
References? Yes
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate