Edinburgh results

Warm, cosy single room

zoom
cosy single room

One month only: 25.4.17-26.5.17. Shared flat with one working male who is friendly and personable. Also with companionable cat. Own shower in room next door to bed-room, own bath, l and toilet next floor down, shared sitting room, and kitchen. No deposit but full rent for the one month in advance. All bills included. Room on second floor. Wonderful sea views. Easy access to city centre by bus in 20 mins. Close to Botanic Gardens and Brittania. Small shops nearby. Many larger close plus take-aways, pub and cafe. Must be reliable, easy-goibg, clean and a good communicator.

  • Flat share
  • Edinburgh
  • EH5

  • £450 pcm (single)
Availability
Available 25 Apr 2017
Minimum term 1 month
Maximum term 1 month

Extra costs
Deposit £0.00
Bills included? Yes

Amenities
Furnishings Furnished
Parking Yes
Garage No
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband included Yes

Current Household
# flatmates 1
Total # rooms 3
Age 23
Smoker? No
Any pets? Yes
Language English
Nationality British
Occupation -
Interests Sport
Gender Male

New Flatmate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Don't mind
DSS No
References? Yes
Min age 20
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord