Edinburgh results

Double Room near Meadws available June-July

I have a double room available in my nice, central flat for the months of June and July this year. The rent will be 125 a week or 479 a month for shorter stays, or 900 for the full two month period. If booking for shorter stays please book through the airbnb website - the address will be provided on request. Cleaning fees will apply.

The room has a double bed and storage space, the tenant will have access to the kitchen with washing machine, living/dining room, and bathroom with shower.

I am friendly and will be happy to chat, I'll be in the last couple of months of my Master's degree so will be working quite hard and would appreciate a tenant who won't be too loud late at night, or bring friends home after nights out.

  • Flat share
  • Edinburgh
  • EH9

  • £125 pw (double)
Availability
Available 01 Jun 2017
Minimum term None
Maximum term 2 months
  • Short lets considered

Extra costs
Deposit £125.00
Bills included? Yes

Amenities
Furnishings Furnished
Parking No
Garage No
Garden/terrace No
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband included Yes

Current Household
# flatmates 1
Total # rooms 2
Age 25
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Occupation Student
Interests Climbing, Cycling, Reading, Films - study Neuroscience
Gender Female

New Flatmate preferences
Couples OK? Yes
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Don't mind
DSS No
References? Yes
Min age 20
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord