Edinburgh results

Double bedroom long term let

Ad ref# 8360941

Hello everyone,
My flatmate has to move out of our lovely place on Easter Road, 20 mins walk from Princess Street. I am looking for someone to replace her in a sunny double room from the mid of September. You’d be sharing the flat only with myself - a Masters student of Modern and Contemporary Art at the UoE. I am ideally looking for a mature, either a Masters of PhD student, not a party person, reasonably tidy and easy-going. Please get in touch if you’re interested so we can arrange the viewing.
Looking forward!

  • Flat share
  • Edinburgh
  • EH7

  • £450 pcm (double)
Availability
Available 13 Sep 2017
Minimum term 6 months
Maximum term None

Extra costs
Deposit £450.00
Bills included? Yes

Amenities
Furnishings Furnished
Parking No
Garage No
Garden/terrace No
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband included No

Current Household
# flatmates 1
Total # rooms 2
Age 24
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Occupation Student
University University of Edinburgh
Gender Female

New Flatmate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? Yes
Pets OK? No
Occupation Student
DSS No
References? No
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate