Edinburgh results

Double room £600 pcm inc bills

Ad ref# 8364502

zoom
Please note the room has a bed, not just a mattress

Hi,

There is a double room plus own bathroom (not ensuite) available in a modern top floor flat for max 12 months. You will be signing a contract of min 6 months and a deposit of £450 is also required.

The flat is located in the Newington area and has stunning views of Salisbury Crags/ Arthur's Seat and is a stone's throw from Holyrood Park and the Commonwealth Pool. There are also plenty of amenities located nearby, frequent bus routes to city centre and is in walking distance to the University of Edinburgh, the Meadows and a 10min bus route to Kings Buildings and the Royal Infirmary.

Rent per month is £450 plus bills, including council tax (Band E), gas/elec and broadband come to £150 per month.

You will be preferably sharing with a friendly female professional working Mon-Fri 9 to 5 and who is also studying towards a professional qualification thus not a party flat. I am looking for a responsible, tidy and clean flat mate who respects own privacy. Students are welcome as long as they are willing to share council tax bills.

If you are interested or have any questions, please feel free to contact me.

Lia

  • Flat share
  • Edinburgh
  • EH16

  • £600 pcm (double)
Availability
Available 01 Sep 2017
Minimum term 6 months
Maximum term 12 months

Extra costs
Deposit £450.00
Bills included? Yes

Amenities
Furnishings Furnished
Disabled access

Current Household
# flatmates 1
Total # rooms 2
Age 32
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Gender Female

New Flatmate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Don't mind
Min age 16
Max age 65
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate