Marchmont results

Small Double available in 2 person flat, Sciennes

Ad ref# 7969807

Hi, I'm looking for a flatmate to take over the lease from my current flatmate. Please, only students (for counsel tax reasons) preferably post grads or mature students. Non-smokers.
It's a two person flat, really close to the meadows and University of Edinburgh central, very quiet and warm. Top floor and west facing, so lots of sunlight and sunsets. The kitchen, although small, works really well and the separate shower and toilet is really useful.
Lease starts on the 8th of July, for a year, room is about £350 + bills (internet, gas, electricity) £30 - £40.

Look forward to hearing from you, PM.
James

  • Flat share
  • Marchmont
  • EH9
  • £350 pcm (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
12 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£250.00
Bills included?
No
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
No
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
No
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
No

Current household

# flatmates
1
Total # rooms
2
Age
23
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Student
University
University of Edinburgh
Gender
Male

New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Student
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate