Stockbridge results

Double Room Available in Lovely Stockbridge Flat

Ad ref# 7769509

Unfortunately, I’m leaving my flat so I'm looking for someone to move from 1 June.

The flat is in Stockbridge and is very close distance to city centre. It's a great location and close to local amenities, however is still on a nice quiet street.

It is a fully furnished tenement flat with central heating. My flatmate has truly done a lovely job with it. It is very well decorated, classy, clean, and very comfortable. The flat has a shared kitchen, living room, and toilet. The bedroom that is available has a lovely view of the city with a double bed, wardrobe, dresser, 2 side tables and a full-length mirror.

My current flatmate, Julia, is looking for someone to share with who is kind, considerate, down to earth, sociable and fun. She likes her own space and appreciate others do too, but would like to find a friendly person with similar interests who she could get to know. She enjoys going to the gym and out for drinks, but equally enjoys chilling with a good film and a glass of wine.

The rent is £420 / month, which does not include bills. Bills will be Council Tax, Broadband, TV Licence and Heating/Electricity and the odd stairs clean. The security deposit required by the letting agent is £150.

Please get in touch if you are interested and would like more details. If you would please write a little blurb about yourself and current situation, that would be much appreciate as well.

We are hoping to hold viewings the late afternoon and/or night of Tues 25 April. If this doesn’t suit, please let me know.

Thanks!
Victoria

*Please note that the letting agent will require reference and credit checks.

  • Flat share
  • Stockbridge
  • EH3

  • £420 pcm (double)
Availability
Available Now
Minimum term 6 months
Maximum term None

Extra costs
Deposit £150.00
Bills included? No

Amenities
Furnishings Furnished
Parking No
Garage No
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband included No

Current Household
# flatmates 1
Total # rooms 2
Age 37
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality Scottish
Occupation Professional
Gender Female

New Flatmate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Professional
DSS No
References? Yes
Min age 25
Max age 40
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a former flatmate