York results

Single Room Quiet House

Ad ref# 2667727

larger than average single room, furnished, tidy house. Recently refurbished with a new bathroom and walk -in shower. Car parking and patio. All bills included, fast broadband. Me and my son live in the house, he's at collage and i work full time shifts. I'm not in the house a great deal so someone working shifts would be ideal, although open on this. Close to major supermarkets, close access to the A64 and number 4 bus route which goes into town and past the railway station and university. This is a tidy, well kept house, and the sucsessfull applicant will be expected to keep their own space tidy.

  • House share
  • York
  • YO24

  • £300 pcm (single)
Available Now
Minimum term 3 months
Maximum term None

Extra costs
Deposit £100.00
Bills included? Yes

Furnishings Furnished
Parking Yes
Garage Yes
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio Yes
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband included Yes

Current Household
# housemates 2
Total # rooms 3
Ages 17 to 46
Smoker? Yes
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality British
Occupation Professional
Interests moter bikes mountain bikes
Gender 2 Males
Orientation Straight

New Housemate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? Yes
Pets OK? No
Occupation Don't mind
References? Yes
Min age 18
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord