Nottingham results

Two rooms in lovely house w. garden

Ad ref# 356279

zoom
Front of the house

I have two single rooms available in a non-smoking house with two shared living rooms and lovely kitchen-diner. The house is well equipped with washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, etc. Rent includes all bills: gas, electricity and council tax as well as wireless broadband. Mixed house, slight preference for female tenant but not fixed on that. Traditionally tenants have been professional or postgrad. student but wouldn't rule out a sensible undergraduate.

We're on Forest Field a few minutes from new Djanogly sports centre and from the tram but also walkable to the city centre, City Hospital and Trent University. I am there during the week but mostly not at weekends. Best to contact me by text or Email from the Spareroom site as work commitments mean I can very rarely answer 'phone and don't do voicemail.

  • House share
  • Nottingham
  • NG7
  • £290 pcm (single)
  • £310 pcm (single)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
(Room 1)
£290.00
Deposit
(Room 2)
£310.00
Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
No
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# housemates
3
Total # rooms
4
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Film, skiing, indoor rowing, reading, theatre
Gender
3 Males

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Min age
21
Gender
Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later