Kingston upon Thames results

1 Double rooms for single use in 3-bed houseshare

Ad ref# 1873358

One furnished good size double room for single occupancy are now available.

The house is located in a quiet and safe neighbourhood. Easy access on foot within minutes to Kingston University (Penrhyn Rd and Knights Park campuses), Kingston town center, ASDA supermarket, Kingston Hospital and Norbiton BR station (Zone 5) to London Waterloo in 30 minutes. There is a bus stop nearby for bus No. 131/N87 (night bus) to Kingston town center/Tooting via Wimbledon.

Street parking is available at your own expenses (annual permit is about £80).

You will have shared use of wireless broadband, the communal area, a family bathroom, kitchen equipped with gas cooker, oven, fridge, washing machine and other basic essentials. There is a shed at the rear garden good for storing bikes and seasonal stuff.

You will be sharing with 3 professionals. We are easy to get along with, reasonably quiet and appreciate sharing environment - clean, tidy, considerate and respectful. We are looking for a like-minded person plus reliable, honest and a non smoker. A professional or mature student is preferred.

This is not a party house and it’s pet and smoke free!

Rent: £580 pcm
ALL bills inclusive. 1-month deposit is required together with a 1-month rent upfront. The usual 1-month notice before moving out applies.

Please contact me (I'm NOT the owner of this property) for more information/to arrange for viewing.

  • £580 pcm (double)
Available Now
Minimum term 6 months
Maximum term None

Extra costs
Deposit £580.00
Bills included? Yes

Furnishings Furnished
Parking No
Garage No
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband included Yes

Current Household
# housemates 3
Total # rooms 3
Ages 26 to 34
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Occupation Professional
Interests Movies, reading, computer gaming, sports bike
Gender 2 Males, 1 Female

New Housemate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Professional
References? No
Min age 25
Max age 40
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate