Redhill results

House Share in Redhill Close to the Station!

Ad ref# 2208410

I'm looking for a SENSIBLE and PROFESSIONAL FEMALE aged 25+ to move into a privately rented detached cottage in redhill from 1st May.
*Close to Redhill station with great links into London and the south coast.
*Ensuite Double room with 4 poster bed, fitted wardrobes and plenty of storage.
*Full use of the whole cottage- Living room, kitchen, shower room and front and rear courtyards.
*Off Road parking on the drive which is behind gates.
*No deposit needed as I'm already living there.
*WILL NEED TO SHARE HALF THE BILLS*
Council tax, gas, electric, water, phone and t. v.

  • £500 pcm (double/en suite)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£0.00
Bills included?
No
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Parking
Yes
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# flatmates
1
Total # rooms
3
Age
34
Smoker?
Yes
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Professional
Gender
Female

New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
Housing Benefit
No
References?
No
Min age
25
Max age
45
Gender
Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current flatmate
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later