Swansea results

Furnished Double Room

Ad ref# 2001690

Hi my name is Nigel Swallow and I am looking for a respectful and chilled person who prefers a little peace and quiet. I would like to share my furnished flat in the centre of Swansea, situated 60 metres from the train station. The room is furnished with double bed all bedding included and has a study desk . We have a large shower fitted kitchen and cosy and warm living room with 50" plasma. We also have a washing machine and dryer in seperate utility room. All bills inclusive. As well as being close to train station the bendy bus is 50 metres away giving access to Swansea Uni and both Hospitals. You will also have your own private parking permit

  • Flat share
  • Swansea
  • SA1
  • £80 pw (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
1 month
Maximum term
None
  • Short lets considered

Extra cost

Deposit
£240.00
Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
Yes
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
No
Balcony/Patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# flatmates
1
Total # rooms
2
Age
48
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Gender
Male
Orientation
Straight

New flatmate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Housing Benefit
No
References?
No
Min age
18
Max age
50
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later