Birmingham results

Nice townhouse double rms with ensuite *inc bills*

Ad ref# 317457

1 double bedroom remaining in nice townhouse, all mod cons, SKY, wireless broadband, big TV, big kitchen with dishwasher.
HANDY LOCATION - 7 minute walk to Gravelly Hill train station which has trains running into city centre every 10mins. Close to Sutton Coldfield, Aston, and not far from M6 spaghetti junction and A38 Aston expressway/ Lichfield Rd. The house is in a secluded and quiet cul-de-sac despite the proximity to transport links and central Brum.

The bedrooms have a king size double bed, and wardrobe. One has sole use of the family sized bathroom with shower and toilet (the other bedrooms have their own ensuites). I am an easygoing 33yr old professional and am looking for professionals (or possibly mature students) to fill the room(s). This place would suit people who are pretty self-sufficient trustworthy and tidy, as I'm away a fair bit. I've no preference as to gender, but it's possibly more suited to late twenties/ early thirties age group.

Housemates need to keep the place clean and tidy and be respectful and quiet if returning to the house after a night out - if you're nocturnal it's not the place for you. Overall it's a clean, spacious and really comfortable house which is brilliant for the city and transport links. Guaranteed parking is available for one car and there's usually space for another in the visitor's spot. It's a quiet, safe cul de sac and a great house - get in touch to view.

  • House share
  • Birmingham
  • B23
  • £385 pcm (NOW LET)
  • £390 pcm (NOW LET)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
Yes
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
Yes
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# housemates
2
Total # rooms
3
Ages
24 to 33
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Gym, socialising, films etc etc
Gender
1 Female, 1 Male
Orientation
Straight

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Min age
24
Max age
36
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord