Burley results

Amazing Pad, Burley All Bills & Cleaner Leeds

Dining kitchen with range cooker

LETS LIVE LEEDS manage over 250 rooms in the North Leeds area and always offer to show you round everything that is suitable for you.

We will be your guided tour of the area. No need to bring your own transport, just get yourself to the first house we suggest for you.

Please always call to arrange a viewing as emails can have quite a delay on this site and we’d hate to miss your availability. We need to give our tenants 24 hours’ notice to view, so always bear that in mind.
Key things we need to know about you when you call…

When you need to move?
Max budget with bills included?
Areas you are looking to view houses in?
When are you free for your guided tour?

We will talk you through what everyone does for a living, their ages and give you a real feel for who you’d be sharing with.

All bills are included, including digital tv and wifi and a cleaner twice a month too...

This property is walking distance to Leeds or a short bus ride. Also spitting distance from tonnes of amenities like, Hollywood Bowl, PURE GYM, Virgin Active Gym, lots of bars (frankie and Bennies and Aire of the Dog) and restaurants (nando's, a few indians and a few chineses).

Supermarkets on your door step include a SPAR, Iceland and ASDA.

This house is big, has three en-suites & an additional bathroom, a large kitchen with a range cooker with 9 gas rings and two ovens, so plenty of people can use at the same time.

Simply give us a call to arrange a viewing.

  • House share
  • Burley
  • LS4

  • £420 pcm (double)
  • £460 pcm (double/en suite)
  • £460 pcm (double/en suite)
Available Now
Minimum term 6 months
Maximum term None

Extra costs
(Room 1)
(Room 2)
(Room 3)
Bills included? Yes

Furnishings Furnished
Parking Yes
Garage No
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband included Yes

Current Household
# housemates 3
Total # rooms 5
Ages 20 to 30
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Occupation Professional
Gender 2 Males, 1 Female

New Housemate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Professional
References? Yes
Min age 20
Max age 40
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord