Wakefield results

Lovely double room available now

Ad ref# 2143577

Large double furnished room in recently refurbished and decorated house with large garden and plenty of off-street parking. Nice area - St Johns, easy walk to Wakefield centre (15 mins walk, less than 5 mins drive); easy commute to Leeds.

Rent includes all bills, wi fi and weekly cleaner. Kitchen includes dishwasher and washer/dryer.

I'm looking to share with someone I could be friends with - I enjoy girly nights in, reading, theatre, films and cooking - but am also happy with my own company. I am clean and tidy and would enjoy sharing with someone who also cared for our home.

I am a professional often working late/weekends and sometimes working at home. I would consider reduced rent for someone looking to rent Monday-Friday.

  • House share
  • Wakefield
  • WF1
  • £320 pcm (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
£300.00
Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
Yes
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/Patio
Yes
Disabled access
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# housemates
1
Total # rooms
2
Age
29
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Gender
Female

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
Housing Benefit
No
References?
Yes
Min age
20
Max age
40
Gender
Female preferred
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later