COVID-19 - how it affects renting

Looking to relocate

Ad ref# 15270959

Hello Spare-roomers.

My name is Richard I'm 35 and from Newcastle. I am currently looking to relocate to London after having spent a year and a bit back in my hometown.

For transparency I will not be employed by the time I arrive in London but will be seeking a full-time permanent position in hospitality from the day I arrive. I am confident this won't take long and comfortable financially so it won't be an inconvenience.

Feel free to ask any questions. I'm generally easy to get along with and respectful. I am a quiet housemate but I do enjoy a visit to the pub, a gig or a night out on the tiles. I dabble in a bit of stand up from time to time and I will be looking to do some more upon my return to the big smoke.

I know London well and I'm looking for something clean, reasonably priced (London wise), bills inclusive (flexible), with professionals around the same age.

Thank you for reading. I hope to hear from someone soon!

  • Richard
  • 35, professional male
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £800 pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
3 months
Maximum term
12 months

Looking in

  • Acton, Chiswick & Hammersmith
  • Barnes & Putney
  • Brixton
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth
  • Docklands
  • Dulwich
  • Edmonton
  • Eltham
  • Finchley
  • Finsbury Park & Tottenham
  • Greenwich, Blackheath & Lee
  • Hackney & Clapton
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Hanwell & Ealing
  • Hendon & Mill Hill
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Lewisham, Catford & Forest Hill
  • Muswell Hill & Wood Green
  • Outer East End / Newham
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • Peckham to Deptford
  • Southgate & Palmers Green
  • Sydenham, Norwood & Crystal Palace
  • The East End
  • The South Bank
  • Tooting & Streatham
  • Totteridge & Mill Hill
  • Waltham Forest
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Wimbledon
  • Woolwich & Thamesmead
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About me

Age
35
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Occupation
Professional
Gender
Male

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
99
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later