Digital Nomad looking for lovely Studio/Cottage

Ad ref# 15590691

Photo 1: Lucky Bay, Australia zoom
Lucky Bay, Australia

***Looking for a furnished Studio/1 Bed Flat/Cottage on the coast for the summer months***

Hi there

My name is Lana and I've been a full-time world explorer and traveller for the past couple of years and am originally from the land where people are blessed with pretty mountains, best cheese and finest Schoggi. 

I am currently looking to rent a lovely home for the coming summer months, possibly longer. My new place will ideally be in a nice location, that can be rural, villagey, with good access to a grocery store. A detached property would be terrific and allow me to belt without disturbing anyone. Stairs within the flat & slanted roofs, clean, modern & quirky designs make my heart leap.

I work remotely for a Swiss Start Up company and am 100% location independent, so very open to all the pretty places within the UK. I love discovering new areas and beautiful properties where I can unwind. I consider myself to be a thoughtful and respectful, rather quiet and occasionally humorous person. You can usually find me near the ocean, sprawled on a rock or gazing at the moon.

Can't live without:
- Music
- A good laugh
- Singing
- Books
- Swiss Chocolate

Must haves:
- Reliable and fast Wifi (this is crucial for work)
- Washing machine
- Natural light
- Peaceful surroundings
- Warm & cosy atmosphere

I look forward to hearing from you. Stay awesome!

Lana

  • Lana
  • 38, professional female
  • 1 bed property to rent wanted

Total budget: £800 pcm

Availability

Available
06 Jun 2021
Minimum term
1 month
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Bexhill-On-Sea
  • Bodmin
  • Boscastle
  • Bournemouth
  • Bude
  • Callington
  • Calstock or Gunnislake
  • Camborne
  • Camelford
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth
  • Delabole
  • Dover
  • East Cowes
  • Eastbourne
  • Falmouth
  • Fowey
  • Glastonbury
  • Glenfinnan
  • Guernsey
  • Hackney & Clapton
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Hanwell & Ealing
  • Hayle
  • Helston
  • Holsworthy
  • Hove
  • Ipswich
  • Isle Of Barra
  • Isle Of Benbecula
  • Isle Of Bute
  • Isle Of Eigg
  • Isle Of Harris
  • Isle Of Lewis
  • Isle Of Lewis or Stornoway
  • Isle of Man
  • Isle Of Mull
  • Isle Of North Uist
  • Isle Of Rum
  • Isle Of Scalpay
  • Isle Of Skye
  • Isle Of South Uist
  • Isles Of Scilly
  • Jersey
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Launceston
  • Liskeard
  • Looe
  • Lostwithiel
  • Lowestoft
  • Mallaig
  • Marazion
  • Newquay
  • Oban
  • Padstow
  • Par
  • Penryn
  • Penzance
  • Perranporth
  • Port Isaac
  • Redruth
  • Rye
  • Saltash
  • Seaford
  • Seaview
  • Shoreham-By-Sea
  • Southwold
  • St Agnes
  • St Austell
  • St Columb
  • St Ives
  • St Leonards-On-Sea
  • Stornoway
  • Tintagel
  • Torpoint
  • Truro
  • Wadebridge
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Wimbledon
  • Yarmouth

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • washing machine

About me

Age
38
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Occupation
Professional
Interests
music, travelling, reading, films, cinema, dancing, meditation, singing, laughing, tea, mindfulness, magic
Gender
Female
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading

COVID-19 - how it affects renting

User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later