Skip to content

Masters student looking for a sociable flat/house!

Ad ref# 15798759

Hi guys, I’m Faye, a 21-year-old student starting at Kings College for a marketing masters in September.

To say a little about me: I try to always be friendly and kind, I will never say no to a drink or an adventure (even a stupid one!). And this is a bit of a cringe (?) flex but I was voted funniest girl in my yearbook at school!

Though it’s probably worth mentioning I also love a chilled night any day of the week and will be the first to suggest a takeaway. I am also very responsible in regard to cleaning and will ensure to respect others privacy/space.

Also I should say that despite not being 16, whenever I’m drunk I develop a TikTok making obsession. I of course understand that this mental illness may be a dealbreaker for some people </3

I’m looking for some tidy, fun and social housemates that are up for laugh and don’t take themselves too seriously.

I am honestly happy living almost anywhere in London, it doesn’t need to be close to Kings as I’m expecting to have a commute anyway. I can also move in anytime from August to September.

It would be great to find some people to buddy up with but I’m also happy to join an existing house share.

  • Faye
  • 21, female student
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £750 pcm

Availability

Available
01 Sep 2021
Minimum term
9 months
Maximum term
12 months

Looking in

  • Acton, Chiswick & Hammersmith
  • Brixton
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Edmonton
  • Finchley
  • Finsbury Park & Tottenham
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Hanwell & Ealing
  • Hendon & Mill Hill
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Muswell Hill & Wood Green
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • Southgate & Palmers Green
  • Totteridge & Mill Hill
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Wimbledon
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • shared living room

About me

Age
21
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Student
University
King's College London
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
19
Max age
24
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later