Professional Female seeks a double room

Ad ref# 2154285

I am a professional female aged 27 looking for a double room in the area specified below.

A little bit about myself, I enjoy meeting new people and socialising. I work in events at a new Japanese restaurant in the city centre, which I enjoy very much. I consider myself to be clean and tidy and respectful of others space, i am looking for more of a home than a partyhouse, and I prefer to live with housemate(s) with a similar attitude. But I do on most occassions enjoy a glass of wine whethers its stayin in with a movie or hitting the local bars.

In my spare time I love to shopping at the markets, playintg pool, and go to a few gigs/concerts. I love music, travelling, movies, fine dining, and exploring new places.

  • Chloe
  • 27, professional female
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £500pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
12 months
Maximum term
36 months

Looking in

  • Brixton
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About me

Age
27
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Travel, Music, Hospitality
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
Min age
25
Max age
35
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later