Considerate professional female

Ad ref# 2385181

I am looking for a double room to rent with other easygoing tenants. If there is only one other tenant then I'd prefer to live with a female.

I am not particular about the property, though ideally it needs to be within 20 minutes walk of Hemel town centre (where i work) as i would like to be able to walk to work.

I keep mostly to myself, but i do like to socialise so wold like to move in with other friendly people.

I am a university graduate and I currently work for a fashion retailer.

I enjoy watching films and reading, my other hobbies include roller skating (and roller derby), art, going to the theatre, playing guitar, baking and crafting.

Please contact me via spare room unless I contact you with my mobile number, thank you

  • Alice
  • 28, professional female
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £490pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Hemel Hempstead

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine
  • off street parking

About me

Age
28
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Skating, Movies, Reading, Art, Theatre
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
Min age
18
Max age
65
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later