24 male looking for double room in friendly place

Ad ref# 2634202

Hey I'm Steve, I am an outgoing person who has recently been offered a job in a sports nutrition company in Cardiff and I am looking for a double room situated near Whitchurch Road (CF14), however anywhere near this or city centre would also be good.

I am looking for a room mates(s) who also enjoy socialising, and a friendly and relaxed environment. I am outgoing, enjoy keeping fit and eating well (hence the sports nutrition). I am a tidy person who doesn't partciulary like to live in a messy place, and would be out of the flat most weekdays 9-6pm.

I enjoy going out on weekends to socialise and I love going to gigs as I am into a range of different types of music. Recently graduated from Liverpool John Moores University where I studied a masters Sport Science. Ideally I would be looking to live with professionals.


  • Steve
  • 24, professional male
  • Single or double wanted

Total budget: £400pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Cardiff

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About me

Age
24
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
English
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Sports, Music, Cooking, Socialising
Gender
Male

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
Min age
20
Max age
65
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later