Teacher and her dog seeking a room/ 1 bed Chorlton

Ad ref# 265078

zoom
Me n Tobes :)

I moved to Chorlton a few months ago and am currently living with my brother and looking for something more permenant. I am a young 33, a teacher and a vegan, but I have always lived with omnivores so that isn't a problem.

My dog Toby is almost 8 and a rescued collie x. He adores people, is great with cats and even rabbits and has always lived with dogs. He is a very well behaved boy and if we share, we want someone who would welcome a dog as part of the household, not just someone who would tolerate him. I would rather there were other pets in the house as he is not used to being without them (and I love animals!)

I am very reliable with rent and have lived with Toby in several rented places, for which I can get refs.

I'm sociable and easy going but also very busy, so am looking for a homely place as opposed to a party place. I have a car and we need to be near ish to a park or open space for early walks. My budget is around 450 max all in for a share or get in touch if you have a whole property to offer. I would also consider a buddy up.

Please get in touch if you think you can help!

  • Nicole
  • 33, professional female
  • Single or double wanted

Total budget: £450pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Manchester (Central)
  • Manchester (East)
  • Manchester (North)
  • Manchester (South)
  • Manchester (West)

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine
  • off street parking
  • garden/roof terrace

About me

Age
33
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Language
English
Occupation
Professional
Interests
My dog, all things vegan and animaly, my books, yoga, singing, drama/ theatre, family, friends, good times
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
65
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later