Ecological Home Retreat Sought by Artist Poet

Ad ref# 4318514

Precis: Rural/semi rural house (or house and annexe) required to rent - near to the Llandovery area preferred but not essential. Not near to tetra masts nor on a main road please. Ideally with a garden and outbuilding. Rent negotiable or part-rent and bartered services in exchange. Artistic, vegan friendly, quiet person. Excellent references. Current let 20 years.
Please telephone if possible as well as email, as email is only accessible every 7 to 10 days.

More Detail: Rural/semi-rural Property Urgently Needed please in next couple of weeks.

Current let 20 years. Genuine OK reason for new place being required. Excellent references. Sound tenants, quiet, peaceful, resourceful and very much into nature, arts & crafts and a garden etc. Artist/poet couple.
Somewhere required not near Tetra Masts and not recently painted (allergy to some paint fumes etc) nor recent UPVC window frames/doors fitted.
Down to earth reliable couple looking for a safe home please. Rent and/or barter. Please telephone.
Fingers crossed. Thank you.

I am an Artistic, creative, ecological person who urgently requires long-term, accommodation (self-contained preferred if possible) for two people. Somewhere detached and on its own or near to others, in a rural or semi-rural country location (edge of village or outskirts small town) or somewhere just to stay in the short-term please.

Modest rent paid or bartered services in part exchange. We are reliable and resourceful, peaceful people, currently living in the LLandovery area.

Other options and locations considered (including vegan houseshare, Holistic Centre, Retreat, annexe etc.

I have severe M. E. and MCS and so seeking similar minded, peaceful person/people to house-share/property-share with asap is also an option for me to consider. I am self-reliant and the health issues do not affect any suitability as a good tenant.

I am vegan with artistic interests and have an appreciation of natural living. My partner and I are also both poets. Excellent references. Current let 20 years.

Please telephone after 7. 30pm if possible. Leave a message and telephone number if answer machine is on.

  • S
  • 50, female
  • 2 bed property to rent wanted

Total budget: £600 pcm

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
24 months
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Ammanford
  • Brecon
  • Carmarthen
  • Lampeter
  • Llandeilo
  • Llandovery
  • Llandrindod Wells
  • Llangadog
  • Llanwrda
  • Llanwrtyd Wells

Amenities required

  • off street parking
  • garden/roof terrace

About me

Age
50
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Occupation
-
Gender
Female
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later