Start new search

Lovely ensuite room (Central Beverley Family Home)

Ad ref# 4025040

Modern comfortable ensuite double room (for 1) with fast broadband in sought-after leafy conservation area in central Beverley in family home within separate 'wing' of house. 5 mins walk to town, 7 minutes drive to Castle Hill Hospital, 17 minutes to M62. Round the corner from beautiful Westwood pasture area - ideal for walks or runs. Bills included - gas/electric/water/fast fibre broadband/TV licence/council tax. On-street parking available. Modern semi-detached house, fully double glazed with central heating. Ground floor bedroom with TV socket, ensuite shower room with sink (modern, small but we'll formed), shared lovely kitchen & ground floor toilet. Personal dining / study / work area with high table, chairs and TV. Washing machine / tumble dryer. Front and back gardens. Family of 4 with 2 children under 14. We are looking for a professional or student of either sex, who is easy going, doesn't mind a bit of noise and enjoys life. The room is cleaned, and sheets and towels are washed once every 2 weeks. The room has a double bed, chair, table, extensive wall mounted bookshelves, a cloth-covered set of shelves, and an open hanging rack. There is also space to store a bike securely outside. As this is a hard water area, water is softened inside the house. Although no pets live in the house, we do have 1 rabbit and 3 hens who live in the distant half of the garden.

  • House share
  • Beverley
  • HU17
  • £90 pw (double/en suite)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
1 month
Maximum term
None
  • Short lets considered

Extra cost

Deposit
£400.00
Bills included?
Yes
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Garden/terrace
Yes
Disabled access
Living room
No
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# housemates
4
Total # rooms
5
Ages
16 to 42
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Traveling, hiking, music, computers, hens, church
Gender
3 Males, 1 Female

New housemate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
References?
Yes
Min age
16
Max age
65
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live in landlord
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later