Reading results

Large ground floor Double Bay room...

* No Fees * Low secure deposit * Excellent public transport * Parking * Large garden * Opposite public park * Newly refurbished * 3 bathrooms * 100 Mps Broadband * USB power & data sockets * Mains pressure 250 litre hot water tank * Large kitchen diner *

Six generous double rooms for single occupancy available for shared accommodation for professionals which is fully compliant and is HMO licenced.

Currently have available one double bay bedroom which is to the front of the property on the ground floor directly opposite Kensington Park, with natural light from the evening sunset.

Located on Kensington Road in West Reading, this is only 10 minute pedestrian walk to Reading West Station. The town centre is a 10 minute Bus ride on Purple 17, Sky Blue 15/17 routes running every 5 minutes.

Tesco Extra 0.1 mile / 3 minute walk; Today's Local convenience store 200 feet away on adjacent road and large Kensington public park directly opposite property.

Room rates include bills, Gas; Electricity; Water; Council Tax and Broadband (Virgin Media 100Mb).

Room rates also include a weekly professional cleaning service of all communal areas.

References and application process are required.

Kind regards,

Andrew & Michelle Taylor

References:

"I can confidently say that Andrew and Michelle have been the best landlords I have been with. Wish you all the best for the future and hope you have additional successful lettings."
Former tenant

"You have been a great landlord and we wish you luck in the future, thank you again for this opportunity".
Former tenants

"My stay at the property has been fantastic and I thank you for the opportunity to stay here. Your duties as a landlord were faultless and I really enjoyed having someone that was fair and got things done".
Former tenant

  • Shared property
  • Reading
  • RG30

  • £550 pcm (double)
  • £500 pcm (NOW LET)
  • £575 pcm (NOW LET)
  • £525 pcm (NOW LET)
  • £475 pcm (NOW LET)
  • £650 pcm (NOW LET)
Availability
Available Now
Minimum term 6 months
Maximum term 12 months

Extra costs
Deposit £550.00
Bills included? Yes

Amenities
Furnishings Furnished
Parking Yes
Garage No
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio No
Disabled access No
Living room No
Broadband included Yes

Current Household
# flatmates 5
Total # rooms 6
Ages 23 to 49
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Occupation Professional
Gender 3 Males, 2 Females

New Flatmate preferences
Couples OK? No
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? No
Occupation Professional
DSS No
References? Yes
Min age 21
Max age 50
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live out landlord